Staff List

HEADTEACHER
Mrs Annabelle Thomas | annabelle.thomas@teignmouthschool.co.uk

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM
DEPUTY HEADTEACHER 
Mr Luke Marchant | luke.marchant@teignmouthschool.co.uk

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER | KS2 LEADER
Mrs Sarah Dudley | sarah.dudley@teignmouthschool.co.uk

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER | DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING OFFICER
Mrs Claire Fleming | claire.fleming@teignmouthschool.co.uk

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER | EARLY YEARS COORDINATOR
Mrs Gemma Sandercock | gemma.sandercock@teignmouthschool.co.uk

SCHOOL MANAGER
Mr Andrew Webber | andrew.webber@teignmouthschool.co.uk

SENDCo
Miss Katy-Anne Powley | katy-anne.powley@teignmouthschool.co.uk

RWI COORDINATOR | KS1 LEADER
Mrs Rebecca Emery | rebecca.emery@teignmouthschool.co.uk


TEACHING STAFF
Mr Jon Ball | jonathan.ball@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Mr Jack Baxter | jack.baxter@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Mr Paul Correy | paul.correy@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Mrs Lynda Freshwater | lynda.freshwater@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Miss Charlotte Gobel | charlotte.gobel@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Mrs Karen Henry | karen.henry@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Miss Hannah Langdown | hannah.langdown@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Mr Will Paine | will.paine@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Miss Helen Sowden | helen.sowden@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Mrs Casmine Wilde | casmine.wilde@teignmouthschool.co.uk

NURSERY MANAGER
Mrs Kerry Elver | kerry.elver@teignmouthschool.co.uk

INCLUSION TEAM
Mrs Angela Boult | angela.kelly@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Mrs Sarah Large | sarah.large@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Mr Leighton Lovering | leighton.lovering@teignmouthschool.co.uk 

ADMINISTRATION
Mrs Rachael Woodward (Receptionist) | rachael.woodward@teignmouthschool.co.uk

TEACHING & LEARNING ASSISTANTS
Mrs Colette Corbett | colette.corbett@teignmouthschool.co.uk 
Ms Kari Dixon | kari.dixon@teignmouthschool.co.uk 
Ms Cathy Hooper | cathy.hooper@teignmouthschool.co.uk 
Ms Sarah Manning | sarah.manning@teignmouthschool.co.uk 
Mr Deniro Maunder | deniro.maunder@teignmouthschool.co.uk 
Mrs Donna Norman | donna.norman@teignmouthschool.co.uk 
Ms Sarah Thomas | sarah.thomas@teignmouthschool.co.uk 

LIBRARY
Mrs Sharon Price | sharon.price@teignmouthschool.co.uk 

KITES AFTER SCHOOL CLUB COORDINATOR
Miss Rebecca Boorer | rebecca.boorer@teignmouthschool.co.uk 

MAINTENANCE TEAM
Mr Mark Hinder | mark.hinder@teignmouthschool.co.uk 

MEAL-TIME ASSISTANTS
Mrs Miranda Sanders | miranda.sanders@teignmouthschool.co.uk 

KITCHEN ASSISTANTS
Mrs Jane Webster | jane.webster@teignmouthschool.co.uk 
Mrs May Maylam | may.maylam@teignmouthschool.co.uk 
Mrs Karen Spencer | karen.spencer@teignmouthschool.co.uk 

CLEANING ASSISTANTS
Miss Lindy Chadwick | lindy.chadwick@teignmouthschool.co.uk 
Miss Jo Gill | jo.gill@teignmouthschool.co.uk 
Ms Krystina Konczak | krystina.konczak@teignmouthschool.co.uk