Staff List

PRINCIPAL
Mrs Katy Quinn | katy.quinn@teignmouthschool.co.uk

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM
HEAD OF SCHOOL
Mrs Annabelle Thomas | annabelle.thomas@teignmouthschool.co.uk

DEPUTY HEAD OF SCHOOL | SENCO
Mr Luke Williams | luke.williams@teignmouthschool.co.uk

ASSISTANT HEAD OF SCHOOL
Mrs Sarah Dudley | sarah.dudley@teignmouthschool.co.uk

DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING OFFICER
Mrs Claire Fleming | claire.fleming@teignmouthschool.co.uk

Mrs Gemma Sandercock | gemma.sandercock@teignmouthschool.co.uk

SCHOOL RESOURCES – FINANCE AND PERSONNEL
Mr Scott Deeming | scott.deeming@teignmouthschool.co.uk

SCHOOL MANAGER
Mr Andrew Webber | andrew.webber@teignmouthschool.co.uk


TEACHING STAFF
Mr Jon Ball | jonathan.ball@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Mr Jack Baxter | jack.baxter@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Mr Paul Correy | paul.correy@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Mrs Becky Emery | becky.emery@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Mrs Lynda Freshwater | lynda.freshwater@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Miss Charlotte Gobel | charlotte.gobel@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Mrs Karen Henry | karen.henry@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Miss Hannah Langdown | Hannah.langdown@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Mr Will Paine | will.paine@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Miss Katy-Anne Powley | katy-anne.powley@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Miss Helen Sowden | helen.sowden@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Mrs Casmine Wilde | casmine.wilde@teignmouthschool.co.uk

NURSERY MANAGER
Mrs Kerry Elver | kerry.elver@teignmouthschool.co.uk

NURSERY NURSE
Mrs Elizabeth Webber | elizabeth.webber@teignmouthschool.co.uk

INCLUSION TEAM
Mrs Angela Boult | angela.kelly@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Mrs Michelle Knight | michelle.knight@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Mrs Sarah Large | sarah.large@teignmouthschool.co.uk

ADMINISTRATION
Mr Tyler Gard (IT Support) | tyler.gard@teignmouthschool.co.uk
Mrs Rachael Woodward (Receptionist) | rachael.woodward@teignmouthschool.co.uk

TEACHING & LEARNING ASSISTANTS
Mrs Colette Corbett
Ms Kari Dixon
Ms Maggie Frost
Ms Cathy Hooper
Mr Leighton Lovering
Ms Sarah Manning
Mr Deniro Maunder
Miss Lurie Moore
Mrs Donna Norman
Ms Sarah Thomas
Mrs Claire Twitchin

LIBRARY
Mrs Sharon Price | sharon.price@teignmouthschool.co.ukĀ 

MAINTENANCE TEAM
Mr Keith Beeson
Mr Mark Hinder

MEAL-TIME ASSISTANTS
Mrs Miranda Saunders

KITCHEN ASSISTANTS
Mrs Jane Webster
Mrs May Maylam
Mrs Karen Spencer

CLEANING ASSISTANTS
Miss Lindy Chadwick
Miss Jo Gill
Ms Krystina Konczak
Mrs Jane Webster